Home Forums General Discussion Upgrading Themes

Tagged: ,

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  themeweaver 4 years, 11 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2480

    Jennifer Bonnett
    Participant

    Should themes be deactivated before being deleted to upgrade? Not familiar with this process, and don’t want to lose anything.

    #2482

    themeweaver
    Keymaster
    Post count: 730

    It shouldn’t make much difference, but you won’t lose the theme settings.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.